Our Faculty

Melanie Daw

Melanie Daw

Administrator
mdaw@mycommunityschool.org
Nancy Wimberley

Nancy Wimberley

Administrative Assistant
nwimberley@mycommunityschool.org
Jordan Stewart

Jordan Stewart

Secretary
jstewart@mycommunityschool.org
Sarah Peaden

Sarah Peaden

Pre-K 3
speaden@mycommunityschool.org
Dana Chamness

Dana Chamness

Pre-K 4
dchamness@mycommunityschool.org
Sandra Green

Sandra Green

Pre-K 5
sgreen@mycommunityschool.org
Sherri Duke

Sherri Duke

Kindergarten
sduke@mycommunityschool.org
Brooke Rawls

Brooke Rawls

First Grade
brawls@mycommunityschool.org
Danielle Diggs

Danielle Diggs

Second Grade
ddiggs@mycommunityschool.org
Lauren Mason

Lauren Mason

Third/Fourth Grade
lmason@mycommunityschool.org
Amanda Babb

Amanda Babb

Fifth Grade
ababb@mycommunityschool.org
Amber Ginn

Amber Ginn

Sixth Grade
aginn@mycommunityschool.org